Contact

 

General
12069 207 Road,
Pouce Coupe BC
VOC 2CO
Phone: 250-782-8879
Fax: 866-833-2032

Vice President of Operations
Dale Lamoureux
dlamoureux@apind.ca
250-782-8879 ext. 108
250-219-4600

Electrical & Instrumentation
Scott Lepage
scott.lepage@apind.ca
250-782-8879
250-552-6812

Welding and Fabrication
Dustin Mclaren
dmclaren@apind.ca
1-250-719-3711

Human Resources
Kelsey Reitsma
kreitsma@apind.ca careers@apind.ca
250-782-8879 ext. 119
250-806-0006

Payroll 
Kelsey Reitsma
kreitsma@apind.ca
250-782-8879 ext 119

President & CEO
Gene Fritzel
gfritzel@apind.ca
250-782-8879 ext. 102
250-219-5857

Finance & Administration
Jessica Twomey
jtwomey@apind.ca
250-782-8879 ext. 105
250-467-0410

Accounts Receivable
Brittany Pearson
bpearson@apind.ca
250-782-8879 ext. 103

Project Estimator
Byron Lamoureux
blamoureux@apind.ca
1-250-719-6486